06/10/17

Financial news

Orange Belgium invites investors and analysts to participate to its Q3 results conference call on October 23, 2017

Back to news index

Orange Belgium will publish its results for the third quarter of 2017 on Monday, October 23 at 07:00 CET.

 

Orange Belgium Investor Relations is pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a conference call hosted by:

  • Michaël Trabbia, CEO
  • Arnaud Castille, CFO
  • Siddy Jobe, Director Investor Relations

 

The conference call will start at 10:00 am CET (9:00 am UK / 4:00 am EST). To access the call, please dial one of the following numbers 5-10 minutes prior to the start of the conference call in order to avoid waiting time. Consequently register with following pin code: 57820792# and provide your name and the company you work for.

Belgium

+32 24035816

Canada

+1 4162164194

France

+33 170710159

Germany

+49 69222225429

Ireland

+353 15060451

Italy

+39 0236013817

Luxembourg

+352 27300163

Netherlands

+31 207095119

Spain

+34 911140101

Switzerland

+41 445831805

United Kingdom

+44 2071943759

United States

+1 8442860643

 

 

The recorded session will be available after the conference call and can be downloaded from our website. You will find the link to access the recorded session on the website below.

 

The press release for the third quarter of 2017, the roadshow presentation and the results toolkit will be available on Monday, October 23 on the financial section of the corporate website at https://corporate.orange.be/en/financial-information/financial-results.