Shareholders &
Investors

Public takeover bid on the shares in Orange Belgium

Click here to see the Public offer

Shareholders meetings

Minutes
Download

General Assembly - audio recording
Download

Notice to the shareholders relating to the general meeting of 5 May 2021
Download

Information on the shareholders’ rights
Download

Convening Notice
Download

Proxy
Download

Form Vote by Correspondence
Download

Remuneration Policy
Download

CV's
Download

Contact

Anske De Porre

Contact us by e-mail

Minutes
Download

Written questions
Download

Press Release of 23 April 2020
Download

Explanatory note to the Press Release of 23 April 2020
Download

Proxy
Download

Vote by correspondence
Download

Notice
Download

CV
Download

Information on the shareholders’ rights
Download

Bylaws (NEW)
Download

Bylaws (compared with the previous version)
Download

Notifications from shareholders

Shareholding declaration obligation (Transparancy declaration)
More information can be found on the FSMA website: as well as the templates used for making the declaration.


12/10/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH Press release
Download

12/10/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH
Download

12/03/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH Press release
Download

12/03/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH
Download

12/03/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH Press release
Download

12/03/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH
Download

07/17/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH Press release
Download

07/17/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH
Download

06/30/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH Press release
Download

06/30/2020 Transparency of declaration DWS Investment GmbH
Download

Publication of Mobistar on the basis of the law of 2 May 2007 on disclosure of major holdings

12/09/2008 Download PDF
Download

Notification pursuant to art. 74 of the Law on Takeover Bids of 1 April 2007

08/30/2013 Download PDF
Download

08/24/2009 Download PDF
Download

09/15/2008 Download PDF
Download

12/04/2007 Download PDF
Download

Liquidity contract

Orange Belgium announces that it has entered into a liquidity contract with a financial institution and provided them with the mandate to trade the Orange Belgium shares on a strictly discretionary basis on behalf and for account of Orange Belgium . Those transactions are executed on the central order book of the regulated market of Euronext Brussels. The contract will be initiated from August 1, 2014 onwards. The purpose of this contract is to foster regular and liquid trading. The trading of own shares was authorized by the ordinary Annual General Meeting of shareholders of Orange Belgium on May 7, 2014 and renewed for 5 years on 2 May 2019.

01/06/2020 - Week 1Download
01/13/2020 - Week 2Download
01/20/2020 - Week 3Download
01/27/2020 - Week 4Download
02/03/2020 - Week 5Download
02/10/2020 - Week 6Download
02/17/2020 - Week 7Download
02/24/2020 - Week 8Download
03/02/2020 - Week 9Download
03/09/2020 - Week 10Download
03/16/2020 - Week 11Download
03/23/2020 - Week 12Download
03/30/2020 - Week 13Download
04/06/2020 - Week 14Download
04/14/2020 - Week 15Download
04/20/2020 - Week 16Download
04/27/2020 - Week 17Download
05/04/2020 - Week 18Download
05/11/2020 - Week 19Download
05/18/2020 - Week 20Download
05/25/2020 - Week 21Download
06/02/2020 - Week 22Download
06/08/2020 - Week 23Download
06/15/2020 - Week 24Download
06/22/2020 - Week 25Download
06/29/2020 - Week 26Download
07/06/2020 - Week 27Download
07/20/2020 - Week 29Download
07/27/2020 - Week 30Download
08/03/2020 - Week 31Download
08/10/2020 - Week 32Download
08/17/2020 - Week 33Download
08/24/2020 - Week 34Download
08/31/2020 - Week 35Download
09/07/2020 - Week 36Download
09/14/2020 - Week 37Download
09/21/2020 - Week 38Download
09/28/2020 - Week 39Download
10/05/2020 - Week 40Download
10/12/2020 - Week 41Download
10/19/2020 - Week 42Download
10/26/2020 - Week 43Download
11/02/2020 - Week 44Download
11/09/2020 - Week 45Download
11/16/2020 - Week 46Download
11/23/2020 - Week 47Download
11/30/2020 - Week 48Download
12/07/2020 - Week 49Download

Shareholder's structure

Actions % of detention
ASB 46 121 407 76.94%
FREE FLOAT 8,796,703 14.67%
Boussard & Gavaudan Asset Management 1,810,714 3.02%
Polygon Global Partners LLP* 3,215,933 5.36%
Total 60.014.414 100%
*1.657.000 shares and 1.546.000 swaps

Analysts

Broker Analysts Phone number  
ABN AMRO – ODDO BHF Konrad Zomer +31 20 3831 356 konrad.zomer@aa-ob.com
Bank Degroof Petercam Vivien Maguet +32 2 662 84 46 v.maquet@degroofpetercam.com
Barclays Capital Simon Coles 44.020.3555.4519 simon.aa.coles@barclays.com
Berenberg Bank David Burns +44 79 7417 8860 david.burns@berenberg.com
BofA Merrill Lynch David Wright +44 20 7995 6355 dawright@baml.com
Citigroup Nayab Amjad +44 20 7986 3908 nayab.amjad@citi.com
Credit Suisse Ben Lyons +44 20 7888 8742 benjamin.lyons@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Roshan Ranjit +442075452908 roshan.ranjit@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Alexandre Roncier +44 (0)20 3430 8437 alexandre.roncier@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Securities Nicolas Cote-Colisson +44 (20) 7991 6826 nicolas.cote-colisson@hsbcib.com
ING David Vagman +32 (0) 2 557 1694 david.vagman@ing.be
Jefferies Ulrich Rathe +44 20 7029 8286 urathe@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Akhil Dattani +44 207 134 4725 akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Ruben Devos +32 2 429 58 43 ruben.devos@kbcsecurities.be
Kempen Emmanuel Carlier +31 629 729 274 Emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com
Kepler CM Matthijs Van Leijenhorst +31 (20) 563 2379 matthijs.vanleijenhorst@keplercm.com
Morgan Stanley Nawar Cristini +(44-20) 7742-6746 Nawar.Cristini@morganstanley.com
New Street Research Russell Waller +44(0) 20 7375 9127 Russell@newstreetresearch.com
Royal Bank of Canada Wilton Fry (Analyst) +44 20 7429 8463 wilton.fry@rbccm.com
Stifel Stephane Beyazian +44 (0) 777 151 3599 stephane.beyazian@stifel.com
UBS Polo Tang +44 20 7568 1286 polo.tang@ubs.com
Arete Research Hannah Kleiven +44 (0)20 7959 1305 hannah.kleiven@arete.net

Dividend payment

Dividend 2021

Coupon nr 21

ordinary dividend : 0.50 EUR / share

Ex-date Record date Payment date
15 June
2021
16 June
2021
17 June
2021

Historic

Coupon nr 1 (ordinary dividend of 2.00 EUR per share) paid on 11 May 2005
Coupon nr 2 (ordinary dividend of 2.40 EUR per share) paid on 10 May 2006
Coupon nr 3 (capital reduction amounting to 1.60 EUR per share) paid on 2 August 2006
Coupon nr 4 (ordinary dividend of 2.70 EUR per share) paid on 9 May 2007
Coupon nr 5 (extraordinary dividend of 1.80 EUR per share) paid on 6 June 2007
Coupon nr 6 (ordinary dividend of 2.80 EUR per share) paid on 14 May 2008
Coupon nr 7 (capital reduction amounting to 4 EUR per share) paid on 6 August 2008
Coupon nr 8 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 15 May 2009
Coupon nr 9 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 14 August 2009
Coupon nr 10 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 21 May 2010
Coupon nr 11 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 20 August 2010
Coupon nr 12 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 20 May 2011
Coupon nr 13 (extraordinary dividend of 1.40 EUR per share) paid on 19 August 2011
Coupon nr 14 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 25 May 2012
Coupon nr 15 (extraordinary dividend of 0.80 EUR per share) paid on 24 August 2012
Coupon nr 16 (ordinary dividend of 1.80 EUR per share) paid on 24 May 2013
Coupon nr 17 (ordinary dividend of 0.50 EUR per share) paid on 17 May 2017
Coupon nr 18 (ordinary dividend of 0.50 EUR per share) paid on 16 May 2018
Coupon nr 19 (ordinary dividend of 0.50 EUR per share) paid on 16 May 2019
Coupon nr 20 (ordinary dividend of 0.50 EUR per share) paid on 14 May 2020
Euroclear Belgium is the paying agent of the Company