Shareholders & Investors

Shareholders meetings

Minutes General Meeting
Download

Information on the shareholders' rights
Download

Notice of a general meeting of shareholders 2016
Download

CV's directors
Download

Vote by correspondance
Download

Power of Attorney
Download

Contact

Anske De Porre

Contact us by e-mail

Vote by correspondance
Download

Notice of a general meeting of shareholders
Download

CV's directors
Download

Minutes 2015
Download

Information on the shareholders' rights
Download

Power of Attorney
Download

Notifications from shareholders

Shareholding declaration obligation (Transparancy declaration)
More information can be found on the FSMA website: as well as the templates used for making the declaration.


08/31/2015 Transparency declaration Prudential - Press release
Download

08/31/2015 Transparency declaration Prudential
Download

01/20/2015 Transparency declaration Schroders - Press release
Download

01/20/2015 Transparency declaration Schroders
Download

Publication of Mobistar on the basis of the law of 2 May 2007 on disclosure of major holdings

12/09/2008 Download PDF
Download

Notification pursuant to art. 74 of the Law on Takeover Bids of 1 April 2007

08/30/2013 Download PDF
Download

08/24/2009 Download PDF
Download

09/15/2008 Download PDF
Download

12/04/2007 Download PDF
Download

Liquidity contract

Mobistar announces that it has entered into a liquidity contract with a financial institution and provided them with the mandate to trade the Mobistar shares on a strictly discretionary basis on behalf and for account of Mobistar. Those transactions are executed on the central order book of the regulated market of Euronext Brussels. The contract will be initiated from August 1, 2014 onwards. The purpose of this contract is to foster regular and liquid trading. The trading of own shares was authorized by the ordinary Annual General Meeting of shareholders of Mobistar on May 7, 2014.

01/04/2016 - Week 52Download
01/11/2016 - Week 1Download
01/18/2016 - Week 2Download
01/25/2016 - Week 3Download
02/01/2016 - Week 4Download
05/30/2016 - Week 21Download
06/06/2016 - Week 22Download
06/13/2016 - Week 23Download
06/20/2016 - Week 24Download
06/27/2016 - Week 25Download
07/04/2016 - Week 26Download
07/11/2016 - Week 27Download
07/18/2016 - Week 28Download
07/25/2016 - Week 29Download
08/08/2016 - Week 31Download
08/16/2016 - Week 32Download
08/22/2016 - Week 33Download
08/29/2016 - Week 34Download
09/05/2016 - Week 35Download
09/12/2016 - Week 36Download
09/19/2016 - Week 37Download
09/26/2016 - Week 38Download
10/03/2016 - Week 39Download
10/10/2016 - Week 40Download
10/17/2016 - Week 41Download
10/24/2016 - Week 42Download
10/31/2016 - Week 43Download
11/07/2016 - Week 44Download
11/14/2016 - Week 45Download
11/21/2016 - Week 46Download
11/28/2016 - Week 47Download
12/05/2016 - Week 48Download
12/12/2016 - Week 49Download
12/19/2016 - Week 50Download
12/26/2016 - Week 51Download

Shareholders' structure

Shares Equity interest %
ASB 31,753,100 52.91%
FREE FLOAT 21,472,943 35.78%
SCHRODERS 3,105,040 5.17%
Boussard & Gavaudan Asset Management 1,810,714 3.02%
Norges Bank 1,872,617 3.12%
Total 60,014,414 100%

Analysts

Broker Analysts Phone number  
ABN AMRO Marc Hesselink +31 (20) 628 1527 marc.hesselink@nl.abnamro.com
Bank Degroof Bart Jooris +32 2 287 92 79 bart.jooris@degroof.be
Barclays Capital Daniel Morris +44 20 7773 2113 daniel.m.morris@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg Bank Usman Ghazi +44 (20) 3207 7824 Usman.Ghazi@berenberg.com
BofA Merrill Lynch David Wright +44 20 7995 6355 dawright@baml.com
Citigroup Nayab Amjad +44 20 7986 3908 nayab.amjad@citi.com
Credit Suisse Paul Sidney +44 (20) 7888 6015 paul.sidney@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Hassan Al-Wakeel +44 20 7545 3532 hassan.al-wakeel@db.com
Exane BNP Paribas Antoine Pradayrol +44 (20) 7039 9489 antoine.pradayrol@exane.com
Goldman Sachs Joshua Mills +44 20 7051 1890 joshua.mills@gs.com
HSBC Securities Nicolas Cote-Colisson +44 (20) 7991 6826 nicolas.cote-colisson@hsbcib.com
ING Emmanuel Carlier +32 (2) 547 75 34 emmanuel.carlier@ing.be
Jefferies Ulrich Rathe +44 20 7029 8286 urathe@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Akhil Dattani +44 (20) 7325 6337 akhil.dattani@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Ruben Devos +32 2 429 58 43 ruben.devos@kbcsecurities.be
Kepler CM Matthijs Van Leijenhorst +31 (20) 563 2379 matthijs.vanleijenhorst@keplercm.com
Macquarie Guy Peddy +44 20 3037 4509 guy.peddy@macquarie.com
New Street Research Jakub Dubaniewicz +44 20 7375 9118 jakub@newstreetresearch.com
Nomura International Nawar Cristini +44 20 7102 6741 nawar.cristini@nomura.com
ODDO Securities Alexandre Iatrides +33 (1) 44 51 81 44 aiatrides@oddo.fr
Petercam Stefaan Genoe +32 (2) 229 64 66 sge@petercam.be
Rabo Securities Frank Claassen +31 (20) 460 48 68 frank.claassen@rabobank.com
Raymond James Stephane Beyazian +33 (1) 45 64 05 55 Stephane.Beyazian@RaymondJames.com
Royal Bank of Canada Michael Bishop +44 20 7429 8463 michael.r.bishop@rbccm.com
SG Securities Stephane Schlatter +44 20 7676 6350 stephane.schlatter@sgcib.com
UBS Vikram Karnany +44 20 7568 3264 vikram.karnany@ubs.com

Dividend payment

Dividend 2013

Coupon nr 16

ordinary dividend : 1.80 EUR / share

Ex-date Record date Payment date
21 May
2013
23 May
2013
24 May
2013

Financial services

Fortis Bank
ING Bank
KBC Bank
Dexia Bank
Petercam
Bank Degroof

Historic

Coupon nr 1 (ordinary dividend of 2.00 EUR per share) paid on 11 May 2005
Coupon nr 2 (ordinary dividend of 2.40 EUR per share) paid on 10 May 2006
Coupon nr 3 (capital reduction amounting to 1.60 EUR per share) paid on 2 August 2006
Coupon nr 4 (ordinary dividend of 2.70 EUR per share) paid on 9 May 2007
Coupon nr 5 (extraordinary dividend of 1.80 EUR per share) paid on 6 June 2007
Coupon nr 6 (ordinary dividend of 2.80 EUR per share) paid on 14 May 2008
Coupon nr 7 (capital reduction amounting to 4 EUR per share) paid on 6 August 2008
Coupon nr 8 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 15 May 2009
Coupon nr 9 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 14 August 2009
Coupon nr 10 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 21 May 2010
Coupon nr 11 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 20 August 2010
Coupon nr 12 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 20 May 2011
Coupon nr 13 (extraordinary dividend of 1.40 EUR per share) paid on 19 August 2011
Coupon nr 14 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 25 May 2012
Coupon nr 15 (extraordinary dividend of 0.80 EUR per share) paid on 24 August 2012