Shareholders & Investors

Shareholders meetings

Minutes General Meeting
Download

Information on the shareholders' rights
Download

Vote By Correspondence
Download

Notice of a general meeting of shareholders 2018
Download

Proxy
Download

Contact

Anske De Porre

Contact us by e-mail

Minutes General Meeting
Download

Vote by correspondence
Download

Notice of a general meeting of shareholders 2017
Download

Power of Attorney
Download

Information on the shareholders' rights
Download

CV's directors
Download

Notifications from shareholders

Shareholding declaration obligation (Transparancy declaration)
More information can be found on the FSMA website: as well as the templates used for making the declaration.


04/12/2018 Transparency declaration - Norges Bank - Press release
Download

04/12/2018 Transparency declaration Norges Bank
Download

04/11/2018 Transparency declaration Norges Bank
Download

04/11/2018 Transparency declaration - Norges Bank - Press release
Download

01/03/2018 Transparency declaration - Norges Bank - Press release
Download

01/03/2018 Transparency declaration Norges Bank
Download

Publication of Mobistar on the basis of the law of 2 May 2007 on disclosure of major holdings

12/09/2008 Download PDF
Download

Notification pursuant to art. 74 of the Law on Takeover Bids of 1 April 2007

08/30/2013 Download PDF
Download

08/24/2009 Download PDF
Download

09/15/2008 Download PDF
Download

12/04/2007 Download PDF
Download

Liquidity contract

Mobistar announces that it has entered into a liquidity contract with a financial institution and provided them with the mandate to trade the Mobistar shares on a strictly discretionary basis on behalf and for account of Mobistar. Those transactions are executed on the central order book of the regulated market of Euronext Brussels. The contract will be initiated from August 1, 2014 onwards. The purpose of this contract is to foster regular and liquid trading. The trading of own shares was authorized by the ordinary Annual General Meeting of shareholders of Mobistar on May 7, 2014.

01/02/2018 - Week 52Download
01/08/2018 - Week 1Download
01/15/2018 - Week 2Download
01/22/2018 - Week 3Download
01/29/2018 - Week 4Download
02/05/2018 - Week 5Download
02/12/2018 - Week 6Download
02/19/2018 - Week 7Download
02/26/2018 - Week 8Download
03/05/2018 - Week 9Download
03/12/2018 - Week 10Download
03/19/2018 - Week 11Download
03/26/2018 - Week 12Download
04/03/2018 - Week 13Download
04/09/2018 - Week 14Download
04/16/2018 - Week 15Download
04/23/2018 - Week 16Download
05/04/2018 - Week 17Download
05/07/2018 - Week 18Download
05/14/2018 - Week 19Download
05/22/2018 - Week 20Download
05/30/2018 - Week 21Download
05/30/2018 - Week 21Download
06/04/2018 - Week 22Download
06/18/2018 - Week 24Download
06/25/2018 - Week 25Download
07/02/2018 - Week 26Download
07/09/2018 - Week 27Download
07/27/2018 - Week 29Download
07/27/2018 - Week 29Download
07/27/2018 - Week 29Download
08/06/2018 - Week 31Download
08/13/2018 - Week 32Download
08/20/2018 - Week 33Download
08/28/2018 - Week 34Download
09/03/2018 - Week 35Download
09/10/2018 - Week 36Download
09/17/2018 - Week 37Download
09/24/2018 - Week 38Download
10/02/2018 - Week 39Download
10/08/2018 - Week 40Download
10/15/2018 - Week 41Download

Shareholders' structure

Shares Equity interest %
ASB 31,753,100 52.91%
FREE FLOAT 23,345,560 38.90%
SCHRODERS 3,105,040 5.17%
Boussard & Gavaudan Asset Management 1,810,714 3.02%
Total 60,014,414 100%

Analysts

tr>
Broker Analysts Phone number  
ABN AMRO Marc Hesselink +31 (20) 628 1527 marc.hesselink@nl.abnamro.com
Bank Degroof Petercam Stefaan Genoe +32 2 662 8299 s.genoe@degroofpetercam.com
Barclays Capital Daniel Morris +44 20 7773 2113 daniel.m.morris@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg Bank Nicolas Didio +44 20 3753 3091 Nicolas.didio@berenberg.com
BofA Merrill Lynch David Wright +44 20 7995 6355 dawright@baml.com
Citigroup Nayab Amjad +44 20 7986 3908 nayab.amjad@citi.com
Credit Suisse Paul Sidney +44 (20) 7888 6015 paul.sidney@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Roshan Ranjit +442075452908 roshan.ranjit@db.com
Goldman Sachs Mike Bishop +44 20 7552 4248 Michael.Bishop@gs.com
HSBC Securities Nicolas Cote-Colisson +44 (20) 7991 6826 nicolas.cote-colisson@hsbcib.com
ING David Vagman +32 (0) 2 557 1694 david.vagman@ing.be
Jefferies Ulrich Rathe +44 20 7029 8286 urathe@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Nawar Cristini +(44-20) 7742-6746 nawar.cristini@jpmorgan.com
KBC Securities Ruben Devos +32 2 429 58 43 ruben.devos@kbcsecurities.be
Kempen Emmanuel Carlier +31 629 729 274 Emmanuel.carlier@kempen.com
Kepler CM Matthijs Van Leijenhorst +31 (20) 563 2379 matthijs.vanleijenhorst@keplercm.com
Macquarie Guy Peddy +44 20 3037 4509 guy.peddy@macquarie.com
New Street Research Russell Waller +44(0) 20 7375 9127 Russell@newstreetresearch.com
ODDO Securities Alexandre Iatrides +33 (1) 44 51 81 44 aiatrides@oddo.fr
Raymond James Stephane Beyazian +33 (1) 45 64 05 55 Stephane.Beyazian@RaymondJames.com
Royal Bank of Canada Wilton Fry (Analyst) +44 20 7429 8463 wilton.fry@rbccm.com
SG Securities Stéphane Schlatter +44 20 7676 6350 stephane.schlatter@sgcib.com
UBS Nicholas Prys-Owen +44 207 568 1902 nicholas.prys-owen@ubs.com

Dividend payment

Dividend 2017

Coupon nr 17

ordinary dividend : 0.50 EUR / share

Ex-date Record date Payment date
15 May
2017
16 May
2017
17 May
2017

Historic

Coupon nr 1 (ordinary dividend of 2.00 EUR per share) paid on 11 May 2005
Coupon nr 2 (ordinary dividend of 2.40 EUR per share) paid on 10 May 2006
Coupon nr 3 (capital reduction amounting to 1.60 EUR per share) paid on 2 August 2006
Coupon nr 4 (ordinary dividend of 2.70 EUR per share) paid on 9 May 2007
Coupon nr 5 (extraordinary dividend of 1.80 EUR per share) paid on 6 June 2007
Coupon nr 6 (ordinary dividend of 2.80 EUR per share) paid on 14 May 2008
Coupon nr 7 (capital reduction amounting to 4 EUR per share) paid on 6 August 2008
Coupon nr 8 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 15 May 2009
Coupon nr 9 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 14 August 2009
Coupon nr 10 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 21 May 2010
Coupon nr 11 (extraordinary dividend of 1.65 EUR per share) paid on 20 August 2010
Coupon nr 12 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 20 May 2011
Coupon nr 13 (extraordinary dividend of 1.40 EUR per share) paid on 19 August 2011
Coupon nr 14 (ordinary dividend of 2.90 EUR per share) paid on 25 May 2012
Coupon nr 15 (extraordinary dividend of 0.80 EUR per share) paid on 24 August 2012
Coupon nr 16 (ordinary dividend of 1.80 EUR per share) paid on 24 May 2013